Westbrook Fire Department

Fire Department

Contact Information

City Hall
556 First Avenue
PO Box 367
Westbrook, MN 56183

(507) 274-5110


State Fire Marshall

The Westbrook Fire Department has 26 volunteer firefighters.

The Westbrook Fire Department services the City of Westbrook, Des Moines River Township, Westbrook Township, Ann Township, Rosehill Township and Southbrook Township.

  • Curtis Madson, Fire Chief
  • Ryan Paplow, Assistant Fire Chief
  • Ryan Anderson, 2nd Assistant Fire Chief
  • Bret Lindaman, Captain
  • Dan Joel, Captain
  • Tony Staples, Training Officer